Gruppenfoto 2.jpg

Organisationskomitee des OSF 2023

Gasser_Rolf_sw_edited.jpg
Gasser_Rolf.jpg

Rolf Gasser
OK-Präsident
rolf.gasser@osf-2023.ch

Aeberhardt Dania - OK-Vizepräsidentin.jpg
Aeberhardt Dania - OK-Vizepräsidentin_edited.jpg

Dania Aeberhardt

OK-Vizepräsidentin

dania.aeberhardt@osf-2023.ch

Keller Hanspeter - Sekretariat.jpg
Keller Hanspeter - Sekretariat_edited.jpg

Hanspeter Keller    
Sekretär
hanspeter.keller@osf-2023.ch

Meister Matthias - Finanzen.jpg
Meister Matthias - Finanzen_edited.jpg

Matthias Meister
Finanzen

matthias.meister@osf-2023.ch

Goldsponsoren

ibl.png
Niederer Roger - Sponsoring.jpg
Niederer Roger - Sponsoring_edited.jpg

Roger Niederer
Sponsoring
roger.niederer@osf-2023.ch

Schoder Daniel - Sponsoring.jpg
Schoder Daniel - Sponsoring_edited.jpg

Daniel Schoder    
Sponsoring

daniel.schoder@osf-2023.ch

Burkhalter Stephan - Bau,Infrastruktur.jpg
Burkhalter Stephan - Bau,Infrastruktur_edited.jpg

Stephan Burkhalter
Bau / Infrastruktur
stephan.burkhalter@osf-2023.ch

Haldimann Fritz - Fest F und B.jpg
Haldimann Fritz - Fest F und B_edited.jpg

Fritz Haldimann
Fest F und B
fritz.haldimann@osf-2023.ch

Niederberger Fredy - Verkehr,Sicherheit,Sanität.jpg
Niederberger Fredy - Verkehr,Sicherheit,Sanität_edited.jpg

Fredy Niederberger    
Verkehr/Sicherheit/Sanität
fredy.niederberger@osf-2023.ch

Aeschbacher Thomas - Verkehr,Sicherheit,Sanität.jpg
Aeschbacher Thomas - Verkehr,Sicherheit,Sanität_edited.jpg

Thomas Aeschbacher
Verkehr/Sicherheit/Sanität
thomas.aeschbacher@osf-2023.ch

Messerli Kilian - Personal.jpg
Messerli Kilian - Personal_edited.jpg

Kilian Messerli
Personal
kilian.messerli@osf-2023.ch

Aeberhardt Simon - Unterhaltung.jpg
Aeberhardt Simon - Unterhaltung_edited.jpg

Simon Aeberhardt    
Unterhaltung
simon.aeberhardt@osf-2023.ch

Nyffenegger Marianne - Empfang.jpg
Nyffenegger Marianne - Empfang_edited.jpg

Marianne Nyffenegger   
Empfang
marianne.nyffenegger@
osf-2023.ch

Lanz Benjamin - Schwingen.jpg
Lanz Benjamin - Schwingen_edited.jpg

Benjamin Lanz        
Schwingkomitee
benjamin.lanz@osf-2023.ch

Sollberger Michael - Schwingen.jpg
Sollberger Michael - Schwingen_edited.jpg

Michael Sollberger    
Schwingkomitee
michael.sollberger@osf-2023.ch

Wälti Men - Gaben,Vertreter OSV.jpg
Wälti Men - Gaben,Vertreter OSV_edited.jpg

Men Wälti     
Gaben / Vertreter OSV
men.waelti@osf-2023.ch

Liechti Reto - Medien,Kommunikation.jpg
Liechti Reto - Medien,Kommunikation_edited.jpg

Reto Liechti    
Medien/Kommunikation
reto.liechti@osf-2023.ch

Schär Adrian - Medien,Kommunikation.jpg
Schär Adrian - Medien,Kommunikation_edited.jpg

Adrian Schär        
Medien/Kommunikation
adrian.schaer@osf-2023.ch

Stucki Bruno - Jubiläumsfeier 100 Jahre SKK.jpg
Stucki Bruno - Jubiläumsfeier 100 Jahre SKK_edited.jpg

Bruno Stucki        
Jubiläumsfeier 100 Jahre SKK
bruno.stucki@osf-2023.ch

Gruppenfoto 1.jpg